Blowball

This dandelion let some seeds been blown away, just as I passed by. I have been waiting, mobile at hand, for an unique blip, but the opportunity didn't come.

I walked my short walks and lounged whole day long. This was because we were disturbed in our sleep by the boiler that started and heated the whole house to 20 degrees in the middle of the night. We have tried to get the temperature down, but without success. And while Bert turned and just fell back to sleep, my night was over. I suffered from the broken night all day long. It is very remarkable that the heating boiler was functioning almost normally during the day today. Almost, because the heating started every time we used hot water.
And all this while the outside night temperature was 13 degrees and today we had a sunny day and 27 degrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.