See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Getting Closer

........... we had a nice walk over the fields and found a new circuit to do. I was thrilled to see a hare out and about....... we were downwind if him so wasn’t immediately aware of us, I made hubby stand still and watch him. I was thrilled when he started hopping towards us completely oblivious of us and we watched, mesmerised, for a good few minutes as he hopped about and munched the grass, then he decided to disappear into the hedge.
I was a bit annoyed that I hadn’t taken my longest lens and best camera for the job but still pleased with the photos that I did get ( another in extras ) ....... however, that won’t stop me returning another time with the long lens in the hope of a better shot ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.