The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Another Bluebell Walk

I downloaded an app yesterday for exercise and oh jeez do I hurt today.

Nonetheless, Steve convinced me to get up and go for an early walk with him and Phoebe and I am glad we did but I am so utterly stiff.

I managed to get another interview transcribed but overall I am generally worried about the low sample of individual participants I have.  I've been reading a lot of books for work but I think I need to switch to considering how to write up this research work and just be on top of the background reading and theory in order to be able to not have a big rush at the end.

Steve made a lovely dinner for us today which was from Gousto and it's really good but I think it was a lot of effort and was quite tricky to make.

Tonight I am hoping we get to finish Endgame which means I will have, sadly finished the MCU in timeline order - #geek.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.