Starving for the other

By peanut

already packing?

Yes I will miss my roommate now and all the friends I have made in my dorm this year... but seriously... I go to the same school as them and next year I will be living right around the block. And I will DEFINITELY come visit! So yes it is sad leaving this place and no longer living with these people and seeing them so often, but I am just looking forward to this summer! Tortoise, D.C., NYC, CJ Barrymore's, Cedar Point TWICE, camping?, Chicago, internship, MONK, puzzles, doggies/park... only 4 more days of classes! Some of them are over at the end of this week!!!!!! Very excited for a less stressful schedule. And at 5:45p.m. I will be setting my schedule for next year! At least one class with a friend! Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.