Bull Seal

Back Blip having already missed a day. Down at my sons there was no wifi'
I have had a busy weekend down there altering their lounge curtains. It was a massive job
Yesterday was mothers day the happiest mothers day I have had for years. We went out to lunch at a fish place at Moeraki  it was awesome and then visited a few haunts from the past. On the way back Alan took me to show me where he launches his boat and there on the side of the beach on the grass were about six large seals . A great photo opportunity.  Left there to come home this morning havent taken a single pic and am about to do ther veges for the evening meal for my paraplegic friend and wife who are due to arrive back soon from being away as well. Will take the meal around there but will have to have it in a hurry as another friend has rung to say her 89 year old husband just carted off in an ambulance after a fall from his bike so need to take her into the hospital. What a life in the fast lane.
Sorry am so far behind but will catch up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.