Is it mum & .....

...... dad!!
I wouldn't think so , ha ha. I've forgotten which plant the little one came from so I'm waiting with hopes of a surprise re colour of flower. Think I'll be waiting a long time tho'?
Still it's fun propagating or trying to anyway!
The day it topsey turvey temperature wise, we've had it all in a matter of a couple of hours, sun/ cloud/ rain/ wind now the sun is shining but not sure how long for??
"A" is checking my car for me , such a help cos' I can't get down to checking tyres . Not feeling like pushing myself again today , must safe the little energy I've got as I must go to the pool tomorrow.
Hope you're all having a good Monday & spreading that love around.

Thoughtful ..... Of pleasures great and small that make this world go around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.