Tomorrow

In my early days on blipfoto there was a theme 'Y is for ....' and I did Yesterday. The blip world was somewhat underwhelmed by my brilliance, but undeterred I will try again. Something that begins with T is ... tomorrow, or Tuesday even.

This is the late FIL's clock (well one of them), with his garden in the background. We have been to his house in Castle Bromwich again, sorting through boxes and boxes of 'stuff'. I am totally drained! We've had to go through every box carefully, since many have old photos or writing, or even medals tucked away at the bottom. I have about six boxes full of photos and slides in the car now, and we are only 50% through. And then there is the loft to do. We are going back again on Thursday.

One year ago
Pompey Gnome Relocated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.