Strong Sun and Shadow

I enjoy the strong shadows created in morning light. The patterns can be basic but still fascinating.

A day of sorting out a few bits and pieces of admin and finding places to go and things to see. Life is starting to fill up and feel normal - whatever that turns out to be.
I bumped into a couple of friends when I took Pepper out and, after a long chat, we fixed to get together for a meal. I will cook and it will be a change to do some proper cooking from recipe books rather than the normal day to day stuff.

An interesting judging session this evening when the club hadn't sent the images to me ahead of the competition. It was ok and rather pleasant, although harder to give a balanced critique, having only seen each image for five seconds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.