Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Letter T

The letter "T" is the top dog today!    I saw Tyrone down by the Train Station taking a timeout and was just sure he was thinking about taking a Taxi home as Mike's Taxi was right there!   
  the main shot is the Train station and sad to say I had already circled around to the front and was in the wrong place to take a shot of the train engines as they chugga chuggud right on by.   The passenger train was on time, but I had to take off back home as I was out doing errands. 
   Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting this month!    Lots of extra "T" type things in the extras!!
    Thanks so much for stopping by!   Joe has been busy all morning doing the Tile work ( guess I could of blippped him) and being the Tile guy!!      thanks so much for the wonderful picture reviews of the Movie Star Princess!   thanks also for the many hearts and stars for the last few blips!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.