Kursedtea

By Kursedtea

I hate shopping

Snappy title that!
But I do!
I am pondering my sanity today, Mother's Day, MY day. What possessed me to drop the boys off at home while I went to the city centre to try to return an overdue Christmas present (queue major fail coupled with atrocious customer service), then a trip to the Apple Store only to be ignored by blue shirt sales people when I am actually actively wanting to buy a friggin' macbook pro, I do not know!!!
Grr.
All put me in a stonker of a bad mood. The only silver lining was the distraction of looking for potential blips.

Thank you blip world! Shopping will now be coupled with blip hunting in order to preserve my sanity.

Happy Mother's Day!! (my boys were lovely today and we had family pizza so all was not grumbly :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.