PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

A Return To The Bridges

I managed to get out and about this morning! Second vaccination bravery perhaps.

Anyway. A long time ago, I worked on a long-term project called The Bridges. You'll see some of the work in my eons-ago pages here. From about 8 years ago. 

I returned there today and may have decided to rework the entire thing, because of the third bridge that appeared there, after I finished the project. 

I went a bit multimedia mad today after my walk. So if you're interested, you'll find more writing, even more writing, an audio piece, and a short test vlog ( the mic didn't fare well in the wind. I'll do something different next time) over at my blog. It's a bit random

Today has been a creative day. The first in a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.