not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Want

Cold to day but no snow as yet not like some of the country . I did get some washing out but Keith had to run and fetch it in when it stared to rain .

With it being Mother's Day we met his mum for a drink and had a couple oh hours with her .

It must be cold as Keith has lite the fire which we have not had to for a few days .

Today's challenge photo WANT and as it is hard to photograph WANT I had to think hard .

I want good Heath as I live with a couple illnesses I don't think that will happen
Want happens which I do living with my little family

Wanted an outdoor blip which I dragged Molly out for this is on the wall on the front were me and Molly had a stroll no one about so Molly had a good run

Love Suzy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.