Wonderlust

By wonderlust

The Inverse

Of yesterday's blip.

So today I give you the inverse of yesterday's blip, but with a little more creative editting. I promise that I will not continue with these geometric experiments (although I do still have more unblipped wall angles in my apartment). I thought the high contrast gave the photo a bit of optical illusion as it looks like a box.

Anywho, lovely day in Wisconsin - Currently in the mid 60's with not a cloud in the sky. Better yet, the wonderful weather is supposed to continue with even warmer temperatures throughout the remainder of the week. I'm just waiting for the threat of overnight freezes to go away so I can plant some seeds. I've always enjoyed living in Wisconsin because we truely experience all 4 seasons. After a long winter I can barely remember what green grass and trees full of leaves look like or what the city looks like in those conditions. Every spring is so exciting to see the changes and think... hmm... I never remembered it looking so lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.