MarkHyson

By MarkHyson

Mum!

Happy Mother's Day Mum! x

See, I told you I'd make you look good.... a bit tired of this airbrush app now though ;)

Seriously, I went over to Mum and Dad's today, gave Mum a couple of my prints (cheap presents) and asked her to pose for me... what a palava!
"Oh, I need to change my earrings, I need to put lipstick on, my hairs a mess"

Mum even used a hairspray called 'Catwalk Camera Ready hairspray'. Eventually I managed to shoot a few shots, and this is a nice one!

After, I went to my friends (where I've been installing the new bathroom) for a late Sunday 'lunch' and several glasses of wine. I think the odd glass or so every now and then won't affect my diet too much. In fact, the last few times I drank (apart from today) were at a party a few weeks ago, Christmas day, and then before that, Septemebr last year at a wedding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.