Desperately seeking

By clickychick

All Boxed Up.

I came to the end of product photography for a while. We need to tidy up all my stuff and put the studio back into use for other things. This green amber brooch was the last of the items and when I got home at 9.30pm I just didn't want to start taking a flower blip so I'm using this.

I now need to make good use of all these images on a website and do some eBay listings.

This afternoon we did more sorting of charity stuff then in the evening I was in a Zoom meeting on Fine Art Printing in Lightroom by Mark Banks. We always use LR to handle our printing so 3 x 2-hour sessions so that should ensure we know all the finer points. There's always someone more experienced with something new to share!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.