A Tree on an Wednesday

I worked a little longer today because I spent 2 hours in the dental surgeons waitingroom, but now the stitches are out and everything is just fine. I was sitting there "on glowing coals" as we say, because I needed to answer a few work related phone calls from the Kaiserslautern public health office (we had a COVID 19 case in one of our exams and I have already been mailing back and forth to a second health office in the same case yesterday). But it is done now and I went for a walk afterwards. I could feel I didn't get much excercise since last Wednesday when I went up the hill (and not a steep hill at all).
A public holiday tomorrow and Friday will hopefully be an easy workday. With no other COVID 19 cases....cross your fingers.

19:45; 17°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.