Original and other stuff

One of our original paintings. 
This was bought in Devon while on holiday there around 2 decades ago.
We bought it at a street market and the chap selling it told us the artist was selling his paintings as he'd had to go in a car home.
I have been to the gym today - the first time in more than 14 months. I had booked a 1 hour session. I took things gently as it's so long since my last visit and also because of my hip problem which seems to be improving but is still spoiling my night's sleep quite badly. I didn't feel any pain on the hip while on the machines - sitting and lying seem to trigger the pain and especially the latter.
Mowed both lawns this afternoon between showers.
Hoping for a decent night's sleep tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.