It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Tryfan and Llyn Ogwen

Only did one location today but it was a steep walk up and rough on the knees on the way down. Got there about 2:15pm and got down about 6:15pm, I had about 8 kg's of camera backpack on and a tripod.
Very warm and sunny at the bottom and lovely but a wee bit chillier at 3/4 way up. Never got to the top as you need a full day for that and we were very content with the weather and views we got. 
I'm just glad I can do these things. I just have to be very careful.
The last extra was taken with a Zenitar 16mm fish eye I bought from John Gravett many years ago. I am still using it and it works well.

Draco
Extras ...............................................................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

On Holiday....................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.