ninniex

By ninniex

A touch of autumn...........

......by mistake

I went over to the park to find something for Abstract Thursday and somehow my settings were all "topsy turvy"! I had been fiddling with the settings trying to set it up for birds in flight by watching Youtube videos. I had no idea what I did but all my images were like this one! But then I realised that the ISO was set for an astronomically high number. 
Anyway, I like this one so its my entry for the challenge ;-)

I could have uploaded some pics of our house which is totally topsy turvy as we have men here gutting our ensuite bathroom, the powder room and replacing three loos!! There is cement and dust everywhere!!!!!  Never mind, we are off south to the "other house" again tomorrow, until the end of next week. We are so lucky to be able to escape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.