Red light, spells danger...............

The second visit back to the gym this morning, and it was great to see everybody. A lot of talking was had so my jaws were well exercised long before I started on the body work. Des & I did the Sprint8, and it was so much better to have someone to give you  the incentive to finish, and we did, a bit breathless, but much better than Monday. I will be glad when the changing rooms are re-opened though, as it's a pain carrying your coat and all the other necessary gym requirements. I walked into town afterwards, something I haven't done for a long time, and after having a look around the charity shops I phoned J to come & meet me. I thought it was amusing to see the traffic light had been knocked over just outside Boots the optician and the osteopath's. ( I do hope that no one was hurt though)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.