Topsy Turvy

...........about sums up life right now. Hubby and I are separating after 32 years of marriage...I’ve had an offer accepted on a house over the river from the boys so will be moving south of the border again in the fullness of time. So between sorting, packing, purchasing, seeing solicitors etc life isn’t quite my own! 

Second jab is due on Monday so hoping I don’t react to this one! The kids still haven’t heard when they can have theirs yet despite jumping to the front of the queue because of shielding...they don’t have any vaccine available for them apparently, a case of the cart before the horse methinks!

My blip is a little stone stairway in the garden...is that the Grim Reaper top right waiting for any mortal souls heading this direction!!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.