New for old…

Hi Everyone,

I did not go to the workshop today… I did some tidying up around the house as from next week I may get a visitor… Also, I when to the supermarket for some supplies, I am getting good at smiling with my eyes – hehe.

I also started some prep for next weeks video and may try and film it tomorrow so that pressure will be off. 

I had a message from my dentist inviting me to make an appointment, which is good… I will leave it a couple of days as I would rather go a few weeks after my second jab which I have next Tuesday.

The Photo:
This is a new pair of vernier calipers for the workshop… they were on offer and at £26 represents good value. The big advantage of these it that they don’t keep turning themselves on like the old ones and I was forever buying replacement batteries.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.