LL D032 Eid Mubarak

To all those who are celebrating today.

After two days out of the office I could have done without a back to back day, especially as a lot of my conversations were pretty much 'I haven't been here for two days so no, it hasn't been done yet'. I enjoy it really although I am behind on a few things so need to make some time next week. I've managed to get rid of a lot of my old job so that helps.

There was a post on a local community site today about some dodgy looking characters checking car doors while they were on peoples driveways last night, and taking photos of number plates today, which is a bit worrying. A couple of people have photos of them but the local police won't do anything until something happens, there aren't any night patrols.

Pasta for tea. I'm tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.