Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

In the pink

Chatham bus station is looking rather pretty just now. I was particularly attracted by the apparently mature green, dusky (darkish) pink and heavy grey rain clouds, but the camera wouldn't allow me all three, so this is the best available compromise.

Throwing my toys out of the pram at 7pm on Monday has resulted in this exchange;
12 May 2021, 20:05
Thank you for contacting Fidelity. Our Customer Services Team is currently working to answer your query as quickly as possible. We will be in touch shortly.

12 May 2021, 20:35
Are you able to detect that these bland non-responses are piquing my frustration? Your algorithm takes 48 hours to send a bland acknowledgement to a vitriolic message peppered with profanities. I can only conclude that there are no humans working at KT20 9FU

13 May 2021, 16:58
Thank you for your secure message as of 12 May 2021, regarding your Fidelity account.
I confirm we have received the letter from your lawyer. This correspondence is with currently with the relevant team and I apologize profusely for any frustration caused by the matter.
I trust the above proves helpful.

13 May 2021, 17:04
Thank you so much

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.