Weed or wild flower

Personal training this morning. Once home I did more weeding and planted out the flowers I bought a couple of weeks back
This plant is growing where I sowed some wild flowers last year but I have no idea what it is, my buttercups look as if they are coming up too
Ian and Yasmine came to see us and we went to Tarlas for a coffee. Very impressed as the waitress remembers what Yasmine had from before Christmas.
Had a video call with Canada and Abigale was making a clown from the kit the library craft group dropped off. Brooklyn headed to the bathroom to play with the bath toys the library have been doing zoom time for the little ones with singing and craft and games . Abigale had loved it. On Saturdays she sometimes dies cooking on zoom too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.