Lala's Journal

By Lala

Work!

Another full on work day. Four days this week and probably next week too before going back full time for a few weeks. I was so snowed down with admin work of my own that I haven’t started yet in the EC, and schools are back in next week. Still doing my own job, the bookings job and as soon as the schools are back, will be doing the coordinator’s role too. I did at least get permission to bring Stalker in to do the EC admin for me, as I just wouldn’t get it done in time! 

Liam found a rat in the rubbish storage container this afternoon, so he threw the lid back on and went out, leaving Sarah to try and deal with it! Several FaceTime calls later, she had gone out, picked one of the bags up and out fell the rat! She was stressed! On the plus side the referral for her ASD assessment has at last come through. How can anyone reach their twenties without a diagnosis?! 

Photo across the lake, Stalker in the distance!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.