Julesey's

By Julesey

Mothers Day

Had a brilliant mothers day. Feel lucky to have such a fab family. Took this photo on the way out for lunch. Ellie made me a bit tearful by posting this on facebook

Happy mothers day mommy! Thanks for all the advice, help, free make up, photography tips, concerned nagging (and I'm sorry about how I usually react), helping when I set things on fire in the kitchen, introducing me to jasmine tea, intraducing me to tea in general, for forgiving me when I act like an idiot, showing me all the different stuff I could do with my life, making me play pokemon and zelda, owning me at card games, taking me to festivals and concerts, showing me how brilliant London is and teaching me about good shoes. To say you're amazing would be a bit of an understatement xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.