Jaanae

By JaanaE

A group of our photo club members visited the Helsinki Fair Centre today, and we also went to Finnish Museum Of Photography too.

I enjoyed the trip very much. I bought barely nothing, at least nothing worth mentioning, but for once I was able to just sit in the bus and go with the flow - and snap so much photos as I possibly could! :D (Normally when visiting Helsinki, I'm the one who's driving the car, or sitting in the local bus where you just can't be bouncing around with your camera.. :P )

Big part of the photos were, of course, real snapshots like this; just *point and shoot* wherever and whenever I could, because the bus was moving... :P - But I still like the most of them, mostly taken of the old buildings and streets in Helsinki.

Visiting the Museum was also very inspiring. I liked Nelli Palomäki's works, and there were many other artworks too which I would've wanted to take home with me. :)

Ah, what a very pleasant day.  =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.