waterliefje

By waterliefje

Wednesday ...


Such a beautiful sunny day !!
After a haircut I went to pick up the daughter of my brother in law.
She needed a make-over. In 3 hours she had chosen her make-up and hairstyling. I brouhgt her home and went to Maastricht to pick up Milen, Tatiana ans Jonas.
We had dinner and I went to my sister who is leaving tomorrow on a holiday.
We had such a great fun ....Roel showed me with what plain I am of to Iraq in May. A 27 ! Old plain hahahhahahaha Gives me the creeps ;-)
Imade some photos from the cat of Yolanda and Roel. Balou is such a beautiful cat

Came back home and started to work on photo's for some clients.
Now it is almost 23.00 hours ....I am of to bed ...
Tomorrow we are going to Amsterdam !!!!! THE place to be !!!
Milena, Yvo, Tatiana and Jonas are still in the jacuzzi ......having great fun
(I hear them laughing) (smile....great they have such a great time here in our house :-))

Sweet dreams Blippers.....were ever you are :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.