Being Watched

Went shopping to get the stuff along the bottom of shower glass, whatever you call it? Oh! And some skoosh foam to block old central heating pipe holes in floor, whatever that's called? And a thingie for the bottom of a door bolt that they don't sell there.

I should really have taken the old bulb with me, but shock horror, I did actually came home with the right size, so this is the spare one watching me.

Also got a curtain rail, replacement wee hammer for last one broke & a small hand saw that is actually sharp should get rid of the old crap ones.

Pegs now in a pegbag too as the previous container broke & don't like leaving pegs on the line.

So only two things not got which was the door mats which will get somewhere else cheaper & the thingie for the bolt.

Staff very good at pointing me in the right direction considering I'm hopeless for the names of said items, would make it so much easier though.

Have a good peaceful weekend whatever you are up to.

Faces in things, it's just cardboard & a bulb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.