Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Business...

When our youngest daughter Lucy was 14 she started to teach herself nail art . Then her friends started asking her to do theirs .. so she took a course and passed , you have to have this to get the proper insurance... she took over my little spare room and now she has a salon in there . She has SO MUCH KIT ! Lucy took out a business loan from Jim and paid him back within the allotted time .. she has a cash and carry card too.. unlike their shonky mother my 3 girls have got a really decent work ethic, Eve is at uni but she works weekends, Zoe started off cleaning for people when Jake was a baby and got a contract to clean a big hairdressing warehouse , however she stated to do other odd jobs there and now she’s on the admin and stock control so they are putting her in for a few courses on book keeping ... she was my little wildling, we could not keep that child in school for love nor money .. we thought she’d end up in prison as she was to put it mildly a CHALLENGE.

Anyway here we have some talons that Lucy crafted this evening after school on one of her friends ... Lucy I will add is also on top of her A’Levels ..

I am on top of eating my way through a packet of minstrels and I forgot to feed Lucy earlier as I was playing with the cat .

#shonkyparentingwins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.