All you need is love

By pascolicious

Wolves (Song of the Shepherd's Dog)

First, I want to thank everyone for their wonderful comments yesterday. I signed into Blip after work today to see that I had 22 more comments. I couldn't believe it. I've never had so many comments on one of my blips before and I don't believe I've ever been in spotlight either. So thank you all so so much!

For blip #301: Sally. Absolutely adorable.

We just installed a new kitchen door over the weekend and it lets in so much more light. Sally already loves to sit on this rug but now with the light, it's nice and warm and she can sunbathe.

I took about a million pictures of her (I'll link them) but I had to choose this one because she's looking at the camera which she NEVER does.

One,
Two,
Three,
Four,
Five.

(Four is my favorite).

Thank you all again for your comments and I look forward to 365! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.