Munlochy Bay, with yet another heavy snow shower incoming. And time to head for home... quickly!

Snow flurries and some heavy showers throughout the day. Bitter Easterly wind continues, with the level dropping during the day. Suspect I won't cycle to work tomorrow. Indeed, after looking at the long range forecast, there may be several non-cycling days this week.

I note that the DPReview website has an article on blending images using Photoshop: "Follow along with a simple tutorial that adds a dramatic sky to an interesting foreground."

I'll just point out that I don't have Photoshop, or any of the skills discussed in the article. There's generally only fairly basic editing to my photography efforts. So the image above, and it's not very interesting foreground, is very much as it was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.