Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Food Fight

After the exploits of last night I decided to call work and stay off on Monday, went back to bed and got some more sleep eventually waking up a few hours later, glad to see that Phoebe seemed much better than she had been through the night.

Being a nice day we all headed over to Inverurie for a brilliant lunch at Fennel, at one point my mum telling me and Leanne off for playing like kids whilst waiting for our meal, a quick wander around the shops in the sunshine and we headed back home for a buffet style dinner with lots of fine cheese!

Tomorrow wont be a good day however, with Phoebe and Leanne heading back home, I've already been in tears after putting Phoebe to bed, realising I wont get to do it for a while, however its been great having them here, yes, including the ex! proving that talking things over calmly can sort alot of unessesary issues, hopefully I get to see them soon again though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.