Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Waterlogged

I went down to the marina and was amazed to see this little row boat half full of water and still floating!  We haven't had any bad weather so am assuming that there must be a small hole somewhere.   
  I had my eyes opened today when I went down towards Seattle to the fabric store ( still closed because of chicom virus) about 2:30 this afternoon.   I saw this girl dressed like a hooker.  soon after another one and then another one.  by the time I got to the 6th one I was under no illusion to what their daytime job was and saw their pimp standing on the sidewalk near a sleaze motel keeping an eye on his product.
 I guess I lead a sheltered life! 
    Thanks for coming by and so appreciate your wonderful comments!
 Have a great week end everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.