HighlandCoo

By HighlandCoo

Bonjour! Comment ca va?!

Continuing on from yesterday's theme of holidays, I will be going to Paris this year! Seeing as big holidays are out the window for now, a quick break will have to do, I suppose.
My Mum & I have been talking about doing this for a few years now, and this year I have managed to get her to agree on definite dates. We went to Prague together a few years ago and we had a really lovely time, so it'll be nice to see Paris together.
We've agreed to go in September ( we'll be there for my birthday!) and our dates are all booked off work. We're just waiting for the Eurostar to release the September bookings and then off we'll go.
There's so much to see and do in Paris, it's going to be hard to choose what to do. I'm really looking forward to wonderful French food and glorious Patisseries - my blips should be a bit scrummy and will possibly have some epic views from the Eiffel Tower. I can't wait! Shame it's 6 months away yet.....

Any recommendations on places to go see, stay or eat in?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.