WordSalad

By KaliBug

How Did That Get There?And What Is It?

Second half of Space Beyond The Neon Frontier (the rave I went to yesterday *see yesterday's entry*). IT WAS AMAZING!! I reeeeeally needed just a chill thing to do instead of stressing about school.

Anyways, this is my boyfriend, Jacob, giving our friend (and Pulsar staff member) Jonah (the taller one with the furry hat on) a light show with my rave gloves :)

I really like this one because it literally looks like the light is coming from no where and just kind of appeared from thin air.

The rave was absolutely EPIC! Such AMAZING sets on Main Stage! I danced the ENTIRE TIME and now my legs feel like soggy noodles.... and my knees hurt... but TOOOTALLY worth it!

I have been awake for over 32 hours straight now... I plan on going to bed early tonight ESPECIALLY since I have school tomorrow (/cry/) .

Rave was totally worth it though. I can't even describe in words how freaking awesome it was!!!

I Love my boyfriend so much! I need to practice gloving so I can get as good as Jacob, maybe hopefully even better.

By the way, the specific location is not tagged but this even was in Portland, Oregon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.