Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Who's a happy bunny !! :-)

Finally have my replacement walking foot :-) It's been a long time and as you can see after all the triple layered masks I was making it gave up the ghost !
Rang the local sewing machine shop and after they had done some searching around they found it , so put my name on it and sure enough it was wrapped up behind the counter with my name on it, thank you Couling Sewing machines.
I also managed to finally watch Gavin Hoey's Facebook tutorial on Bokeh, well i thought i was pretty clued up, but I still learnt a thing or two, so a trip to B&Q for highly polished black tiles , needed something like that for ages for my small studio area, but his tutorial has been the catalyst to get out and buy something, also bought a very big mirror again for studio use, which meant I got £10 off by spending  just over £30 using a £10 voucher that needs to be used before the end of the month :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.