Naughty Minstrel!

Cats are not allowed on the dish-drainer!!

"Well"  he says, "Maybe don't put the dish-drainer where I need to sit to see if other cats are on the roof opposite then!"

I liked the way he'd draped his tail over the cutlery section!

Grace seems OK today - still not her normal self of course. I took another test this morning as I still have a sore throat and feel quite tired. Another negative result. It must be just a coincidence I guess. Brian had a sore throat earlier in the week. I guess all other viruses have not gone into hiding while the Pandemic is happening and it is perfectly possible to catch something else that is not IT.

Grace and her friends all had negative results before getting a positive one though, so I do question the accuracy of the tests. They all had a positive by day 3 though so I would have too I'd have thought... Maybe I need to stop panicking, though Grace's response to another negative while I still feel rough was "Hmmmm..."

I slept in a bit this morning, caught up Blip comments, waited on Grace, made food, washed pots, watched Aussie Rugby League and that is more or less it! Such is  life in isolation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.