Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Balanced Diet?

Well, some healthy things on weighing scales.! Friday is grocery delivery day and a few weeks ago I did a fruit still-life blip. Ever since, I've been meaning to do a vegetable equivalent.

The day started with some product shots of a card stand I wanted to sell and that was unexpectedly followed by a request to photograph a coat stand. A quick version of it is in extras but I'll need to spend time editing the set as it was the first time I'd used our new vinyl backdrop and I had no faff in the studio.

Next was an eye appointment. Thank goodness I need to spend a lot of money! I wouldn't normally want to say that but I've been suffering poor vision and awful headaches so I was relieved that my sight has changed in both eyes so I'm really looking forward to my new ones arriving!

Hopefully this will be why I've had the headaches and not the very rare blood clot thing with the vaccine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.