Wet bottom . . .

. . . for Saturday
 
 
 
And hot rum toddy for me - made with local honey of course.
 
 
If we put wet tealeaves into the kitchen composter there is a very strong chance that it will dissolve the biodegradable liner.  So I have devised a system of ‘drying out’ (well making it drier anyway) by folding up the square of kitchen towel used on the ‘early morning cup/pot of tea’ tray, used to stop sliding and absorb spillages, and using it as a drying mat drawing out the liquid from the defuser.  Silly but it works.
 
 
And feeling like death warmed up this afternoon I made myself a hot rum toddy (made with local honey of course), and promptly felt better, hence the blip.
 
 
Totally k*******d (see above) so nearly an EB, but well avoided, I think.  Maybe I put too much rum in my toddy - could I ??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.