olivereastwd

By olivereastwd

Fireworks!

The sky was exploding tonight as the folks three doors down set off some fireworks, celebrating either the FA Cup final or the Scottish Premiership going to Rangers. Loads of colour and great display, but it ended with a visit from the police!

Today was a lovely day at work - S had a quiet morning so I got loads of housework done; G had one of his friends around so the two of them spent some time together while I built an IKEA set of drawers for him. L came down just as I was leaving - he and G got a takeaway together (their Saturday night special).

Not sure what tomorrow will bring: if it's nice Rosie and I are planning to go charity shopping in Govanhill; if not, I'll do some work on the bike and some training for work.

Stay safe
- o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.