Old times

Hubby had visited an old farm - nowadays a summer cafeteria - during his motorcycle trips. There also was vintage shop, with almost everything you just could dream. Today he would like to take me there for a cup of coffee. We had our daughter with us and our son's poodle Nicke too. Nice trip to countryside! Some more shots here, if you like to visit indoors

There was this old phone book from 1960. Is was hanging on the cafeteria wall and not for sale. Found my relatives there. All deceased already of course, but nice memories.

Susanna

Ps. In the evening my daughter washed my car - she has been using it mostly during corona pandemic, my son too occasionally. I helped her with cleaning indoors.
The car had got a nasty looking scratch on the paint, and i tried to treat it with wax. Looked much better afterwards.

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.