Blue.......

........water.

I could hear the sound of the surf from the house early this morning. That usually means the waves are huge. So, after a 40 minute walk, with inclines, we drove to Yallingup main break. There were waves but nothing super fantastic. I waited for ages for some decent sets to come in but got bored so decided to lower the shutter speed and see what happened. I had a couple of results that I liked but we both preferred this one ;-)
All good fun.

After waving goodbye to #2 son and grandson, I cleaned out the bathroom cupboards, threw out many half used tubes and bottles of stuff. That felt good! Cathartic even. 

It's been a very dull day with no sunshine at all. It's trying to rain and I believe that's the forecast for the next two days.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.