Oh Brother!

A surprisingly productive day - church at 8,30 and then a fair bit of cleaning and organising - all with a little helper and with this brilliant track playing to help keep the motivation high!
Late afternoon we collected Asha who'd had pretty much 2 days of wonderfulness with the Brazilian family. My friend Bruna is just one of the kindest, most fun-loving, generous people you could ever hope to meet.
I had Roma church tonight but lots of people couldn't make it so it was a very quick one. 
Kids both to bed early tonight - each looked cream crackered.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Music that lifts you. I love this new Coldplay track...the cleaning was far more enjoyable because of it!
2) Mine and Danny's cleaning/sorting moods coinciding!
3) Nate being suuuuuper cute 'reading' in his bed tonight.

I've added an extra from a friend who text me a photo of me and Craig taken yesterday! He's lived on the streets here since 2010. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.