Passages

By klaus001

Concentration--Remembering the Galapagos

It has been a week since we returned from the Galapagos islands. We continually re-live the trip by reviewing our pictures of the amazing animals and birds that we had the privilege of seeing in their natural habitat. I want to thank everyone for their comments on my pictures. I have placed more pictures on flickr if you wish to see them.

Today has been a quiet day at home. Diane has been working on the computer to put together a book of our best pictures from the trip. She is using Lightroom and will upload to Blurb when complete. She really enjoys designing the book so as to best capture our memories.

I had a busy week at work last week after the weeks' vacation. A quick trip to Chicago midweek and lots of catch up meetings. This week I will be in LA and hope to be able to blip at least a couple of times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.