Drum Kit

This device is designed to be played with hands and fingers. It may not look like it, but it is a serious percussion instrument. Over 400 different percussion devices/instruments including bells, congas, bongos, chimes, electronica, traditional cymbals and drums; it goes on and on. Best of all you can play it with headphones on so you don't disturb those in the house (or next house) while you're practicing. It has a coach for tempo and you can plug in a computer/ipod and play to your favorite mp3 tunes. Being a "traditional" percussionist for most of my life, I wasn't attracted to these devices in the past, but after finding a used one for a deal, I'm convinced. I have a large duffel of "noise-makers" that this device replaces.

An amp is needed to play this device live with a band. I'll be trying that out on Wednesday.

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.