1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Rhymes with ‘ Pick ‘. Mono Monday 382

Prick!

These are the three youngest pricks, given to me by my mum at Christmas because she’d noticed I seem to like cacti. I do and I’m fast running out of places to put them!

These are sitting in front of one I’ve had for about ten years that has 5 arms sticking outwards that frequently catch one of us as the only space for it is near the telly, which I insist is turned off at the wall socket each night. Don’t let those ‘stand by’ lights fool ya, you’re using electricity on every one of those things. But I digress ...

Today we can go back to hugging people - I wasn’t big into that before so I’m not about to start now. Guess I’m a lot like a cactus myself, a bit prickly about being hugged!

I’ve added a shot of the vicious prick as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.