jess_lovett

By jess_lovett

Mono monday: sick

That’s right, a sick way of living has been cured... ok... a bit of a stretch, but nothing relating to washing rhymes with pick, and I am pleased with this shot.

James has always insisted he doesn’t need a laundry basket or bag and is happy with his pile on the floor. All the bags I have tried to instigate so far have always just disappeared under the pile. Yesterday though we went to IKEA so he could try better office chairs and I managed to get him to buy a new basket which is rigid so won’t get squished under the laundry! So far so good, although I do still fear it might get hidden under an even larger mountain of clothes now, but I have made him swear this won’t happen. This load is being done to prove he has turned over a new leaf.

Also in other news I attended an in person course at the university today! Was very odd. 8 hours is a long time to wear a mask.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.