The Hanging Bicycle Of Tadcaster

I have spent pretty much all day at Mrs madwill’s studio - we have been cleaning everything in sight, vacuuming and dusting, steaming solid floors etc. The tables have been rearranged to separate them more and we have installed plastic screens between them help keep COVID secure.

We have had to rethink the refreshment area and provide single portion coffee and tea and individual packs of biscuits - like you get in hotel rooms! This should minimise the need for people to handle stuff there.

The first group of ladies will be testing it out this evening.

I had to nip to Tadcaster this evening and as I parked up I spotted this bicycle hanging on a wall - complete with planters - bonus number 1. Then as I got my camera ready the sun came out - throwing some shadows on the wall - bonus number 2.  So a fortuitous blip tonight as I had no other shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.